Non-binding inquiry:
Arrival on:
Nights
Adults
Childs
The miracle in the mountain: holistic regeneration in the Heilstollen Bad Gastein

The miracle in the mountain: holistic regeneration in the Heilstollen Bad Gastein

The guests of the Hotel Mozart could tell you many stories about the cure in the Gasteiner Heilstollen like the first time they drove with the train into the mountain. A lot of them would tell you about the painless months after the Heilstollen-cure and would recommend you a cure without a blink.

With more than 12.000 visitors per year the Heilstollen in Bad Gastein is the biggest pain-therapy center in the world. In the core of the mountain, two kilometers in the tunnel, you can feel a special healthful atmosphere. Radon, high humidity and cozy warmth are the best ingredients for an effective cure against rheumatic illnesses.

 An overview about the Gasteiner Heilstollen

The therapeutic success of almost 90 percent shows that nature is the best medicine. Following afflictions can be treated in the Gasteiner Heilstollen:

Diseases of the musculoskeletal system

  • Bekhterev syndrome
  • Chronic polyarthritis
  • Arthrosis
  • Chronic gout
  • Arthritis psoriatica
  • Spinal syndromes and
  • Soft-tissue rheumatism
  • Fibromyalgia syndrome
  • Osteoporosis
  • Neuralgia, polyneuropathy
  • Results of sports injury
  • Sarcoidosis

 Diseases of the airways

  • Chronic bronchitis
  • Asthma bronchial
  • Chronic sinusitis
  • Chronic- obstructive lung disease
  • Hay fewer

 Disease of the skin

  • Psoriasis vulgaris
  • Neurodermatitis
  • Delayed wound healing
  • Scleroderma

A visit in the Heilstollen can bring you a relief of Menopause afflictions.

More information about the Gasteiner Heilstollen

Your individual therapy program in Bad Gastein

The Gasteiner Heilstollen exists since more than 50 years. The search after gold wasn’t really successful but the workers found something even more precious: Health. Since then the patients from all over the world hope for a cure in Bad Gastein. Beneficial warmth from 37 till 41, 5 degree and high humidity – starting with 70 percent- are especially pleasant for the body. 

Many guests who check in at the hotel spend their spa stay year for year in Bad Gastein. They appreciate the special offering they get with their holiday so they can relax and get a health treatment in one.

You still have Questions or wishes to the Hotel Mozart in Bad Gastein? Please send us your non-committal request.

“On my numerous health cures in Bad Gastein I always got treated well. They helped me as much as they could with all my little emergencies I had. This gives me the feeling that every time I stay here is coming home again. Thank You!” Hannelore H. from Delmenhorst

 

More Informations here.

Jetzt anfragen:
Anreise am:
Nächte
Erwachsene
Kinder
Das Wunder im Berg: Ganzheitliche Regeneration im Heilstollen Bad Gastein

Das Wunder im Berg: Ganzheitliche Regeneration im Heilstollen Bad Gastein

Die Gäste im Hotel Mozart könnten Ihnen viele Geschichten über die Kur im Gasteiner Heilstollen erzählen. Wie sie zum ersten Mal in der Berg eingefahren sind etwa, denn die Fahrt mit dem Zug ist jedes Mal ein Erlebnis. Einige von ihnen würden erleichtert von den schmerzfreien Monaten nach einer Heilstollen-Kur erzählen. Und sie guten Gewissens weiterempfehlen.

 

Mit mehr als 12.000 Besuchern pro Jahr ist der Heilstollen in Bad Gastein das größte Schmerz-Therapiezentrum der Welt. Inmitten des Berges, zwei Kilometer im Tunnel, entwickelt sich eine besonders heilsame Atmosphäre. Radon, hohe Luftfeuchtigkeit und wohlige Wärme lassen ein effektives Heilmittel gegen rheumatische Erkrankungen entstehen. 

 Heilung finden im Gasteiner Heilstollen - Ein Überblick

Der Therapieerfolg von nahezu 90 Prozent zeigt: Die Natur ist die beste Medizin. Folgende Beschwerden können im Heilstollen Bad Gastein behandelt werden:

Erkrankungen des Bewegungsapparates

  • Morbus Bechterew bzw. Spondylarthropathien
  • Chronische Polyarthritis (Rheumatoide Arthritis)
  • Arthrosen (auch Fingerpolyarthrose)
  • Chronische Gicht
  • Arthritis psoriatica
  • Wirbelsäulensyndrome und Weichteilrheumatismus (nicht entzündliche Schmerzzustände der Sehnen und Muskeln)
  • Fibromyalgie-Syndrom
  • Osteoporoseschmerzen
  • Neuralgien, Polyneuropathien
  • Sportverletzungsfolgen

Erkrankungen der Atemwege

  • Chronische Bronchitis
  • Asthma bronchiale
  • Chronische Sinusitis
  • Chronisch-obstruktive Lungenerkrankung (COPD)
  • Heuschnupfen

Erkrankungen der Haut

  • Psoriasis vulgaris
  • Neurodermitis
  • Verzögerte Wundheilung
  • Sklerodermie

Auch bei Wechseljahresbeschwerden kann eine Einfahrt in den Heilstollen Linderung bringen.

Nähere Informationen zur Gasteiner Heilstollentherapie finden Sie hier.

Ihr individuelles Kur-Programm in Bad Gastein  

Seit nunmehr 50 Jahren besteht der Gasteiner Heilstollen. Die Suche nach Gold war damals zwar erfolglos, dafür fanden die Arbeiter etwas viel Wertvolleres: Gesundheit. Seither hoffen Patienten aus aller Welt in Bad Gastein auf Heilung, zu Recht. Wohltuende Wärme von 37 bis 41,5 Grad und eine hohe Luftfeuchtigkeit – ab 70 Prozent – wirken als Kur besonders angenehm auf den Körper ein.

 Viele Gäste, die im Hotel Mozart einchecken, verbringen Jahr für Jahr ihren Kuraufenthalt in Bad Gastein. Sie schätzen die speziellen Angebote vorort. Gerne verbinden Sie den Urlaub mit ausgedehnten Thermenbesuchen und Ausflügen in die Salzburger Berge.

 Sie haben Fragen zu Ihrem Kuraufenthalt im Hotel Mozart? Senden Sie uns eine unverbindliche Anfrage!

 „Bei meinen zahlreichen Kuren in Bad Gastein habe ich im Hotel Mozart stets eine liebevolle Betreuung erfahren. In allen kleinen Notfällen wurde mir geholfen. Dies gibt mir das Gefühl, immer wieder „nach Hause“ zu kommen. Vielen Dank!“ Hannelore H. aus Delmenhorst