Non-binding inquiry:
Arrival on:
Nights
Adults
Childs
Enjoy the mountains in your hiking-vacation in Bad Gastein

Enjoy the mountains in your hiking-vacation in Bad Gastein

You want to reach out high? Then let the Gasteiner Bergbahnen bring you on one of the many mountains around the Hotel Mozart. On one of those mountains, 2000 meters above sea level you are as close to the nature as it gets. On foot of the Hohen Tauern in Salzburg the hiking hearts beat higher, literally.

 Gastein will lie at your feet

Of course you can put on your mountain boots direct from the Hotel Mozart and go hiking. The more comfortable way to start your hiking-vacation is the ride with the Gasteiner ropeways. Within a few minutes you reach high alpine terrain and a fascinating and astonishing landscape.

As starting point for long hiking the Hotel Mozart recommends following mountain stations:

  • Schloßalm
  • Stubnerkogel
  • Fulseck
  • Graukogel

Information about the Gasteiner Bergbahnen

Hiking to the alp-highlights in Salzburg

So high in the mountains you will find a complete different scenario: green grass fields beside snow-covered mountain peaks. This fascinating Fauna and Flora you will only find here in the high alpine terrain. More than 40 hiking tracks in different grade of difficulty offer a track for everyone in Bad Gastein. The most beautiful mountain pastures around Bad Gastein:

Untere Asten

If you start hiking from Böckstein then it’s just a few minutes until you reach the Untere Asten. With a petting zoo and a large children’s playground the pasture is very popular by families. Heidi like to pamper her guests with Salzburger hospitality.

Poserhöhe

Athletic hikers like to take the one and a half long hiking to the Poserhöhe were they can enjoy an unique view and the probably best Kaiserschmarrn there is.

Bellevue Alm

History is also to find in the pastures around Bad Gastein: The Bellevue Alm is just 30 minutes walking away from the city and is with more than 300 years one of the oldest huts in Europe.

You have questions about your hiking-vacation in Bad Gastein? Send us your non-binding request!

“We would like to thank you for the invitation and good luck with your “Hotel Mozart”!” your Tuesdayround

Jetzt anfragen:
Anreise am:
Nächte
Erwachsene
Kinder
Die Berge genießen: Wanderurlaub in Bad Gastein

Die Berge genießen: Wanderurlaub in Bad Gastein

Sie wollen hoch hinaus? Dann lassen Sie sich mit den Gasteiner Bergbahnen auf einen der vielen Berge rund um das Hotel Mozart bringen. Dort am Berg, auf mehr als 2.000 Metern Höhe, sind Sie der Natur wieder ganz nah. Am Fuße der Hohen Tauern in Salzburg beginnen Wandererherzen höher zu schlagen. Im wahrsten Sinne es Wortes.

 Gastein wird Ihnen zu Füßen liegen

Natürlich können Sie direkt vom Hotel aus die Bergschuhe anziehen und loswandern. Die bequemere Art und Weise, Ihren Wanderurlaub zu beginnen, ist die Fahrt mit den Gasteiner Seilbahnen. Innerhalb weniger Minuten gelangen Sie in hochalpines Terrain, und eine faszinierende Landschaft breitet sich vor Ihnen aus.

Als Ausgangspunkte für ausgedehntes Wandern empfiehlt das Hotel Mozart folgende Bergstationen:

 

  • Graukogel
  • Stubernkogel
  • Schlossalm
  • Fulseck

  Wandern zu den Alm-Highlights in Salzburg

So hoch oben in den Bergen entdecken Sie eine völlig veränderte Szenerie: Grüne Almwiesen neben schneebedeckten Berggipfeln. Faszinierende Fauna und Flora, die es nur oben in hochalpinem Gelände gibt. Und dazwischen die mehr als 40 Alm-Wandergebiete in verschiedenen Schwierigkeitsgraden. Hier finden Sie eine Auswahl der schönsten Almen rund um Bad Gastein:

 Untere Asten Alm

In wenigen Minuten erreichen Sie die Untere Asten Alm von Böckstein aus. Mit Streichelzoo und großem Kinderspielplatz ist die Alm bei Familien sehr beliebt. Heidi verwöhnt ihre Gäste gerne mit gelebter Salzburger Gastlichkeit.

 Poserhöhe

Sportlichere Wanderer nehmen die einstündige Wanderung zur Poserhöhe gern in Kauf. Sie werden mit einem einmaligen Ausblick und dem wohl besten Kaiserschmarrn weit und breit belohnt.

 Bellevue Alm

Geschichte können Sie auch auf den Almen rund um Bad Gastein erleben: Die Bellevue Alm, nur 30 Gehminuten vom Stadtkern entfernt, hat viel davon. Sie ist mit über 300 Jahren eine der ältesten Hütten Europas.

 Sie haben Fragen zu Ihrem Wanderurlaub in Bad Gastein? Senden Sie uns eine unverbindliche Anfrage!

 

„Wir danken recht herzlich für die Einladung und wünschen euch weiterhin viel Erfolg mit eurem „Hotel Mozart“!“ eure Dienstagsrunde